Contact Us

Steven Wells

Steven Wells

President/Owner steven@mobmerch.com

Gina Wells

Vice President/Owner gina@mobmerch.com

Jerry Price

Vice President/Sales jerry@mobmerch.com

Sheryl Bunker

Sales & Marketing sheryl@mobmerch.com

Dennis Dobson

Sales & Marketing dennis@mobmerch.com

Bob Foster

Sales & Marketing bob@mobmerch.com

Earl Lawsen

Sales & Marketing earl@mobmerch.com

Nick Maestas

Sales & Marketing nick@mobmerch.com

MOBILE MERCHANDISERS, INC.

P.O. Box 1223 | 2611 Henson Road,
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 336-3187 or (800) 452-9809
Fax: (360) 336-5951
Email: sales@mobmerch.com

For any additional information, pricing, or comments please contact our sales staff

(800) 452-9809 - 8:00am - 5:00pm PST

 
The fields marked with * are mandatory